Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 18
Pacific Islander, White
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes, the name did come before the movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying life sciences at UCLA, as well as pursuing a minor in music history. Also interning at a little record label called Mad Decent--if you know what that is, I like you already! Currently struggling with the internal war waging between my music and science interests, hoping that both sides will win in the end, somehow. Having fun, loving life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, tennis, video games and jeopardy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire! The House of the Spirits, Demian, 100 Years of Solitude, Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Color Purple, The Sound and the Fury
Movies: Anything but horror!
Shows: More Game of Thrones! Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Weeds, Glee, Grey's Anatomy, Law & Order SVU, Scandal, American Horror Story
Music: Pretty much anything but country! Incubus, Slightly Stoopid, Notorious BIG, Modest Mouse, John Mayer, Trey Songz, 311, Pepper, Fleetwood Mac, Led Zeppelin, No Doubt, DIPLO!!!!!, DJ Snake, Avicii, Knife Party, RL Grime, Dillon Francis
Food: Mexican!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, a guitar, toothbrush, a good sound system, sleep and good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, how things work, my friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing things that make for good stories Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me yourself!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a chill, down to earth, fun, witty girl.