Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

treblecare

24 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
hello. my name is sarah. i'm 26 yrs old.i'm going to school right now so i am pretty busy. i'm on here to meet new people and hopefully find someone to be with for the long run. i am american indian, irish and welsh. if you want to talk make sure your message isn't just to say "hi" or you think i'm "sexy". i'm very outgoing and love to have fun! i have a huge family and very close to them. i have many friends that are dear to me. i do not tolerate cheating. i have never cheated on anyone and proud to say so. i need a guy who isn't afraid to communicate how he feels or what he wants. i am a open book and i have a huge heart. i love dogs. i love the beach! i love to dance! i don't like meeting people at bars but i do like to go out and have fun with friends. if you have long hair and tattoos its a huge turn on. i don't have any tattoos or piercings but very open to the idea. if you want to talk , send me a message. i won't meet you till i feel comfortable chatting. that's not everything but close. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in construction industry on a surveying side. Every now and then I enjoy my site walks. Climbing up and down the buildings and looking at how things are built.

I tend to fill my spare time with books and very passionate about learning new Christian songs on my guitar.

Though busy in life, have always looked forward to plotting my next trip abroad with my never-fail-to-impress camera. A great companion to be.
I’m really good at
I wouldn't say I'm good on my guitar but a gift I have definitely improved over a short period because of my passion for Christian musics.

I love doing something with hands; drawings, woodcraft, things that I did excel during my early school days
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Nothing in particular.

Movies: I enjoy my movie films marathon, watching at 3-4 movies in a month

Music: Pop and christian music

Foods: I love food and dine out almost every weekend and also passionate about cooking, depending what I can find in my fridge... aren't this exciting and creative not knowing what I might find in the cold box.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friend
Food
Books
Electronic gadgets
???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future and everything I want to achieve in my lifetime
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
So, there's a little about me. Now what about the other opposite gender I hoping to meet. I would love to find my partner to be my best friend who I can share my life with.

If our personality matches well, that we could both comfortably be our true selves it would definitely be a bonus to enjoy having each other's company.