Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

treebush

30 M Pell City, AL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an easy going caver, just out their looking to have some fun and excitement. I am willing to do any thing out doors; cold, hot, raining, dose not matter. I am married to my great wife, and have two awesome little girls. I think that's the most of it. If you want to know any thing, just ask. i am mostly an open book( not the easiest of read but wort the time).

My art, My dreams
www.redbubble.com/people/cavetree

"Whether I am Richard or not is irrelevant, but my definition of my full purpose is the road I must follow to become the "Richard" I want to define. "
What I’m doing with my life
Trying my best to keep it rolling.
Learning, always learning.
I’m really good at
being what ever i am needed to be. i am also really good at being bad. :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I would guess the hair, then again its up to the person thats looking at me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are the one that are made in to movies.
Movies just have to be new and unseen by me.
I have tons of CD's that most people never had herd of, and that's the way I like it.
The six things I could never do without
My girls(that's 3), food, water, and a tent.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, from one side to the other. mostly as of now, it's how can I find the time to do all that i need to do? Then do i have any time left for all the fun i have planed?
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my girls, or working, or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm am, what some people call, a Top Service. i get my kicks by making your fantasies come true. From overly sweet kisses, to being tied up. From running my hands through your hair, to flogger and whips. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
....UMMM.... If you enjoy having a great time, If you enjoy the outdoors. And if you do not mind getting dirty.