Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

treehart

30 M Saint John, New Brunswick, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
good day there miss. im aaron hart from newbrunswick east coast canada. im here on travel visiting a dear friend of mine. been meaning to come to victoria for many years. it is a wonderful place. im an avid athlete playing many different sports. i am very polite and friendly person. ya so thats me in a nut shell.
What I’m doing with my life
i worked as a carpenter for many years while being a ski instructor in the winter months. i love to be outside and doing wicked activities like rock climbing and ice climbing. climbing is my very favorite way to spend a day. so i am traveling canada since july and having many wonderful memories.
I’m really good at
juggling and talking to complete strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books freedom of the hill mountaineering. movies shaw shank redemption, forrest gump thats what comes to mind first. shows californication and trailor park boys since i come from the east coast. music i really enjoy classic rock and music in general. i enjoy classical music while in the woods.
The six things I could never do without
i keep a pocket book that i always have on me. if i dont have it i stop what i am doing until i find it. and that is about um i love my parents very much and family members. i love the woods alot would be sad to have a world with out woods. skateboard would suck not to have that. im pretty easy going so no big deal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the woods skiing volleyball and girls
On a typical Friday night I am
going where my friends are. winter i play hockey friday nights back home and then would go out to karaokee. usually a wicked fun night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that i dont really know what to say on this one. im very truthful even if it gets me in trouble or it loses me the game.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for great laughs and wicked fun. if u know this city better then i do. been here for 3 weeks and love to explore and see new things. i have found some cool places aswell if u are new to town we could go explore the city n country.