Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

treehugger83

31 F Greenville, SC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an INFP.
I'm not really a sign person, but I'm an Aries.
I love nature, animals, travel, hiking & outdoor adventures.
I am incredibly passionate. (Sometimes it's a major plus. Sometimes it gets me into trouble.)
I have a sense of adventure and am willing to try just about anything once.
I am a very loyal friend.
I stand up for what I believe in and the people dearest to me 100%, & I expect the same from those close to me.
Honesty and being genuine are qualities that are of great importance to me.
I have traditionally been a serial monogamist... always looking for that one, but not doing a very good job at it. As that strategy has failed me, I originally got on this site with the intention of talking to & meeting a bunch of different people. Not rushing into anything, just seeing what's out there.

I can be somewhat withdrawn before I get to know someone. I'm really not into the club scene. I'm cool with an occasional trip to a bar for live music, wings and beer, a sports game, or hanging out and playing darts. But, I don't like dance clubs. I like to be able to hear people talking, I can be claustrophobic and dislike being groped by strangers. I prefer just hanging out with friends and/or my significant other... watching movies, playing games, hiking, going out for food, talking over coffee, going to a hockey game, etc.

I grew up a tomboy and don't mind hard work or getting my hands dirty. I'm generally pretty casual, but I do also enjoy dressing up from time to time. I don't wear much make-up on a regular basis. I work with animals, & I'm kind of a hippy. I'm a believer in natural & inner beauty. Call me crazy, but I don't care how hot of a body someone has, if they are a jerk or boring, they aren't attractive. My job requires me to have a tough body, a tough stomach, and to be tough emotionally.

I want a partner who is compassionate, open-minded, progressive, easy to talk to, and good at having fun and making me laugh. :) It is important to me to be with someone who cares deeply about friends, family, and the rest of the planet.

Please don't message me if:
1) you hate large groups of people based on their ethnicity, religion, sexuality, etc.
2) you believe men should be in control & make all the decisons in a heterosexual relationship
3) you don't care about the environment or people in other parts of the world
4) you are currently an addict (to drugs, video games, sex, sports, etc) Note: I do not mean if you like these things, only if you are addicted & not interested in ever doing anything else
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a vet tech (just in case you haven't already picked up on the love of animals). I spend as much time as possible traveling/hiking/being outdoors, hanging out with friends, and finding things that inspire me and/or make me laugh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rambling, my job, being an awesome friend, over-thinking things, pushing through difficult tasks with sheer stubborn determination, being socially awkward (& sometimes inappropriate), being clumsy, making people laugh, making people feel good, coloring outside the lines, following my own moral compass
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, how tall I am/how long my legs are, and my periodic social awkwardness (which is sometimes misread)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Narnia series, Harry Potter, Man's Search for Meaning

Movies: (This list could go on forever!.. & is constantly changing.) The Princess Bride, Amelie, Ghost Town, How to Train Your Dragon, Quinceanera, A Time to Kill, Up, History of the World Part I, The Bourne Identity trilogy, Horrible Bosses, Willow, The Hangover, Little Miss Sunshine, The Shipping News, Clue, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind,The Princess & the Warrior, Good Morning Vietnam, Return of the Jedi, The Empire Strikes Back, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Stranger than Fiction, Thelma & Louise, Monstors Inc., Indiana Jones...

Shows: The Walking Dead, Parks & Rec, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Fringe, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, Chapelle's Show, The Office, NCIS/SVU/CSI/Bones, The Mentalist/Lie to Me, Desperate Housewives, New Girl, Game of Thrones, Dr. Who, PBS dramas (Upstairs/Downstairs, Call the Midwife, Downton Abbey), any Nature/Discovery channel wildlife show.... I don't in reality watch much TV when it airs. I mostly catch up on Hulu. I really want to check out Dexter & Homeland.

Music: "Indie rock" but lots of different music (I love discovering new music)

Food: Thai, pizza, gelato/ice cream/frozen yogurt, chocolate (preferably dark)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
migraine medication, laughter, love, friends/family, animals/nature, chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything & everything. The future, when & where my next adventure will be, how to have a more positive impact on the world and those around me, how I would fare in a zombie apocolypse, where things come from, how they are made (& how sad it is that Mr. Rogers is no longer around to show us), sustainable development, wildlife corridors, yummy food, love, my friends & family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My celebrity crush is Jennifer Lawrence
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You like genuine, progressive, open-minded, down to earth, real people
2) You aren't judgemental
3) You have a great sense of humor
4) You love the outdoors, travel, & animals
5) You won't be offended if I don't message you back right away