Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

treesdontmove12

23 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Esperanto (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an outgoing and intense person who likes traveling and going on adventures. I enjoy physical activities such as swimming, hiking and weight lifting, but I also make time for other hobbies including video games and debating with friends. It would be great if I could find someone on this site that shares these interests and can keep up with me during deep conversations or while running up a mountain!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm about to start a new career in the fall. Until then I'm doing everything I can to make sure that the transition goes as smoothly as possible.
I’m really good at
Debating and spouting off random knowledge. My former roommate called the human version of Wikipedia once.
The first things people usually notice about me
My intensity and my hair (it has been called pillow-like before).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Michael Crichton is my favorite author and I would highly recommend giving him a chance if you have never heard of him. Jurassic Park is still my favorite book (Yes, it was originally a novel and much more violent than the movie!).

Other than that, I love to read historical fiction/nonfiction. Some of my other favorite books include No Easy Day, Gates of Fire, The War and Watchmen.

I like war movies and historical dramas such as Black Hawk Down, Saving Private Ryan, Zero Dark Thirty, The King's Speech and Schindler's List. I also like action and sci-fi (Casino Royale, Star Wars, Aliens, The Raid: Redemption). Raiders of the Lost Ark is my current favorite movie.

I don't watch TV often and when I do, I usually watch documentaries.

My music tastes are all over the place. I like pretty much everything except for country.

Foodwise, I could live forever on just Salmon, Raspberries and Dark Chocolate!
The six things I could never do without
1) Exercise
2) The News
3) Being able to travel
4) Chocolate
5) Humor
6) A fan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how it is going to pan out.

Why people love Instagram when all it does is makes pictures look shitty?

Why when I fight authority, authority always wins?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either chilling or out with friends. You know...normal stuff that college grads do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a diehard follower of the the German National Soccer Team. GO DEUTSCHLAND!

*Update: The Germany/Brazil World Cup Semifinal game was probably the most surreal thing I've ever watched on TV.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like you can keep up with me! Also, if u tlk lik dis, I'll just assume you've been snacking on lead paint chips.