Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

treetiger

25 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

One night on Mount Olympus, Athena and Hercules had a little too much 151 and decided to get a room. Nine months later, I plummeted toward earth. During atmospheric re-entry, my skin was charred brown and my hair darkened to perfection.

I'm new to the area and I am looking to make new friends and possibly something more. I just moved down here from NY for a a job here. I've traveled extensively, am a trained chef, a salsa dancer, and I'm fluent in 3 languages.

I am 6 feet tall, handsome, broad shoulders, well traveled, educated, young professional, and have hazel eyes. People describe me as adventurous, funny, cute, ambitious, smart, goal-oriented, trustworthy, funny, passionate, and actively giving back to the community. I love doing fun things like seeing plays, go to parties, cook, snuggling infront of the fireplace, anything outdoors, and just share moements together. I don't smoke or use drugs.

Perhaps, I am an average guy but what sets me apart is my heart and attitude. I have depth and a really good personality. I have realized that life is more than a lot of things we should care less about.

I'm looking to meet new people and make new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently finished my undergraduate business degree and work in financial consulting.
I'm studying for my CFA and GMAT as well as filling out grad school applications.
I'm currently being a good influence to a 6th grader as a big brother.
I'm seeking to increase my social circle.
I'm saving to buy or custom build a home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Developing innovative solutions. People. Lending an ear. Being confident. Building relationships. Making people feel at ease. Being a loyal and trustworthy friend. A great cook. Resourcefulness. Research. Finance. Traveling on a shoe string budget. Being neat and clean. Being a great boyfriend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, awesome personality, adventurism, and friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: pretty much anything, I love to read.

Movies: Anything that has a great plot and falls in the following genres: comedy, action, romantic, or a mix. Some oldies: The Ultimate Gift, Star Wars, James Bond, Transformers, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, It's a Wonderful Life, .

Shows: SNL, 30 Rock, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, White Collar, Psych, Covert Affairs, Friends with Benefits, Suits, Burn Notice.

Music: Classical, hip hop, rap, reggae, 70's, 80's, 90's, country, jazz - pretty much anything with a great beat. No Heavy Metal.

Food: Indian, Italian, Spanish, American, Thai Salads, Sushi, pretty much any cuisine that's tasty and can hopefully be paired up with some nice wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. intellectual stimulation and continuously learning
2. food, water, and shelter
3. people
4. dancing
5. giving back to the community
6. physical activity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. The future (including paying off my debts)
2. Climbing that corporate ladder
3. Buying / building my dream house with a huge kitchen
4. Enjoying every moment of life
5. My next weekend getaway
6. Places to travel next where I'll meeting tons of interesting people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is a mutliple choice:

a) going out
b) hanging out with friends
c) doing a cookout (I'm a chef on the side)
d) chillin'
e) traveling for a weekend getaway
f) throwing a party
g) sleeping
h) studying for my CFA / GMAT

DING DING DING .... And the correct answer is: All of the above... just depends on the situation :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in person if you want to find out... :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we vibe in any way. After all, we could all use more friends.
OR
There's more to you than a pretty face (like a cute smile).
OR
Are interesting
OR
If you can think of some other good reason....