Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

treetopduet

37 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all Im back from a whirlwind stint of living in NYC and am going through a bit of coast to coast shock. I'm adventurous, nearly to a fault and am always curious about what over the next ridge. My life has taken me to the tops of redwoods, animals farms and working on some of the most beautiful ranches. My dream is to live simply, work with wood, have access to horses and live around community that take care of eachother. Ive had that before in Northern California and am excited to get there again. Leaving NYC was difficult so Im rebuilding and it feels like an open slate. I prefer women who are shorter than myself and in good shape as I have worked hard to keep myself healthy and expect the same. I can overook those shallow qualities though if there's a good connection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an arborist and have a job climbing and caring for trees in the east bay hills. In Brooklyn, I climbed trees for the USDA looking for beetles. I dream job for me. Im someone who likes all thing wood -hugging, sawing, milling, building. My Fathers health is a bit rough so I left my world on the hudson _to be around my folks while they are still living in a happy way. Oakland was where I grew up so I know the and greenbelt quite well and have many secret spots. I'm excited to be back home and explore SF, which I haven't gotten a chance to examine closely enough.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ropes and rigging, mapping, navigating new areas, building things, growing food and flowers, brushing my teeth and tying my shoes. Ive been told that I carry a peaceful and supportive energy. I love cooking, and courtship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably broad shoulders and sap stains on my trousers... which I intend on getting out somehow... someday.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- Life and Death of Great American Cities
Movies- Lawless
Shows- Struggling musicians -
Music- Bluegrass, Funk anything to attempt swing dancing.
Food- Japanese and Indian currently
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lumber rack, shrinky dinks, a garden, a crisp pen, my pup, mustard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pacific Crest Trail in the Sierras, tomorrow, how to juggle all the facets of life. Not becoming stuck and boring. Theres so much potential.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making a weird meal with someone close
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess what?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to practice archery, plant peas, mushroom hunt, help me fix a boat in Berkeley, show me weird SF, or to inquire about a bad joke. i gotz em.