Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

treffi

46 M Okauchee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here from Minneapolis about 10 years ago for work, but there is still a lot of things that I would like to see and do. I just bought a house and am getting re-acquainted with all the fun that entails. I like to travel and try to go somewhere fun and interesting every year or so. I like sports and can usually be talked into doing other things like the fair, festivals etc..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working and really like my job. looking for someone to spend the rest of my time with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people think I look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read (listen to books) about everyday so there are many. It's tough cause there are no pictures. I like history the best, Bill Bryson has some good books. I like comedies; Dr. Strange love, Big Bang, Fast Times, The hang Over. I listen to what ever is playing on the radio at work which is usually top 40. I'm not real fussy about food but I generally try to keep it healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the basics, I would say:

Phone, computer, Ipod, lawn mower, snow blower, working out, familly.

not sure in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for lunch. Not really, but it seems that way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't mind going out, but I I'm ok with staying in.