Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trek50

54 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be a kind and centered, but don't tend to express myself openly. I think that's due to always being in a heavy customer focused business. I tend, what people observe as being reserved. Which is just that I'm relaxing.

While I love to visit art and craft fairs in local communities. I do not like shopping at the mall. I'm not a shopper, I'm a buyer, when I need something I go get it, if I have to do research, that is mostly done online before I go. And being a Chef in the past I can get in and out of a grocery store very quickly ( key is, don't go down. Enter isles:).

Some of my favorite things to do, are car ride's, some times with a place in mind, other times no, let's find out as we go. Couple day get aways, felt lucky to travel allot of Europe when I was younger for a month and ½. If I can ever swing it, would live to go to Kruger Game preserve in Africa on a photo tour. While I'm a fisherman, I've not been doing that as much as in the past, but love the lake areas of Northern, Wi, and Canada.

I am a one woman man, I don't play the field
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a chef for the vast majority of my life (27 years). Part owner and operator. While I still love the business, a bit burned out on it. While I still do Personal Cheffing as a part time gig, I now work full time for a major computer producer, helping customers find solutions for there needs.

When I'm not working, you will find me out and about with my Camera. My favorite kind of photography is wild life, and nature in general. Maybe looking to take that passion towards a business part time as well.

There are time's, when I just like to get in the car and drive a bit, it helps me think. Also to explore different areas.

I'm also a fisherman, mostly Muskie's, but as I've gotten older, Bass fishing and some walleye.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told many times I'm a good listener. I can be very action-oriented. But also like down time to just relax. I'm very introspective.

I still love to cook, and still do so on occasion as a Personal Chef, and some of my hobbies include fishing, with Musky Fishing being my favorite, Taking photo's, editing and publishing photo's. and building models.

I've also tend to me a personae that if I don't know how it works, will try to find out. I believe always learning new things or skills keeps us fresh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I've been told my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cookbooks, Self Improvement Books, Horatio Hornblower, Richard Bolitio, Jesse Stone, Some Science Fiction, History, and Anthony Bourdain.

Movie's: Star Trek, Star Wars, Most Science Fiction, War Drama'a, some Westerns (Mostly John Wayne).
TV: Fraiser, Top Chef, Dancing with The Stars, Star Trek, No Reszervations, and Last Man Standing. More current, Person Of Interest, Agent of Shield, 24, Castle, Person of Interest.

Favorite Foods: I love to dine on and cook all sorts of foods, but Cajun, and Chinese are some of my favorites.

Music: Classic Rock, Boston, Billy Joel, Journey, Elton John, Classical, Soundtracks, some Pop, and Folk like Schooner Fare, Gordon Lightfoot, Peter, Paul and Mary,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Camera
My Mac
Sharing interests with another!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to fine someone to share life and adventures it offers with.

What life has in store.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out for dinner with friends, if I'm not working. When I was a Chef, it was cooking Fish Fry of course as I live in Wisconsin:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry that's private, you'd have to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are comfortable in your own skin, know were your at, and where you'd hopefully like to go dating. Hopefully would lead into something fulfilling for both.