Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trekkerman2

77 M San Rafael, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 58–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a healthy, fit, easy going, ,sensitive,caring,person who is a good listener with a sense of humor. I am an even tempered, optimistic person with minimal emotional baggage. I enjoy the out doors;hiking, biking. walking and being with nature. Working out and doing yoga to keep in shape is part of my weekly routine. I am a museum groupie, enjoy theater,movies,art shows,cultural events and an avid reader and world traveler. Although raised in the Jewish faith, spiritually I lean towards Buddhism.
As a widower, I know the fulfillment of being in right relationship,the need for mutual trust and the energy that it takes to make it work. I am a home owner,enjoy gardening (Container, as I live on a steep hillside), financially secure and am a retired Licensed Clinical Social Worker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking good care of myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being kind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No one has ever told me. You can be the first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader,particularly historical novels. Recently read the Cloud Splitter by Russel Banks, The Tortilla Curtain by T.C. Boyle, The Help by Kathryn Stockett My all time favorite author is Barbara Kingsolver although I found her most recent book,The Lacuna, not quite as compelling as some of her other work.

I have an eclectic taste in music, Soft Rock, Jazz, Blues, Classical but not Rap.

For movies are generally prefer high drama i.e. I Am love, Brothers.

I enjoy eating and cooking simple meals. I like ethnic foods ( easy on the hot spices) and limit my red meat intake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family ie. 2 sons,2 grand children,a daughter-in-law and my sister
My hiking boots
traveling
My exercise and working out routines
My circle of friends
The hope that romance will return to be part of my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being in the present moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
anticipating your contact.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am not willing to admit my most private thing. Later, after we get to Know each other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
in your closet, you may have a pair of hiking boots or walking shoes in the corner. Is there a bicycle helmet or a gym bag hanging from a hook? In the pockets of your favorite jacket, is there a theater or movie stub, a catalog from the latest museum exhibition or perhaps, a travel brochure to some exotic land. Are there books on top of the shelf to be read and a special one waiting for a rainy night in front of the fire? Do I see another book lying there, perhaps a cook book, waiting for company to try out that new recipe. What about that form fitting new dress you bought, hoping to catch some guys eye? Are you a heart centered women with a good sense of humor, attractive,affection ate, who,when the time is right, likes to hold hands, cuddle and responsive to a sensuous touch. Might your closet hold some of these items. Let's come out of the closet and find out.