Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tremblement

26 F Bodø, Norway

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Working and working towards becoming a vet tech student.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have four-eyes. And pretty hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading, and I like a variety of things. I have read and enjoyed everything from Oscar Wilde to Stephanie Meyer. If the latter scares anyone away then I am fine with that. I do have a particular thing for fantasy though. Some examples from that genre would be Gaiman, Abercrombie and Martin.

Movies:
Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Trainspotting, Spirited Away, The Incredibles, My Neighbour Totoro, The Big Lebowski etc

Am also partial to super hero and animated movies.

Music:
The Shins, Iron & Wine, Led Zeppelin, Leonard Cohen, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Robyn, Florence + the Machine, Kanye West, Massive Attack, etc

Food:
I think 'll substitute food for TV shows. I love most food.
Battlestar Galactica, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Six Feet Under, Community, QI, Better Off Ted.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The time a four year old boy spat me square in the face. (Not really. As in, it did happen, but I don't really spend a lot of time thinking about it)
On a typical Friday night I am
I work Saturdays 9/10 times, so on Fridays I don't really do much. On Saturdays I am typically seeing friends, relaxing, and/or drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
- Six years ago I attended a Tolkien summer camp.
- I sleep in my birthday suit.
- When I was little my mother told me that brown eggs were eggs laid by roosters. I believed this until I was 21.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to?

We might get further with "you shouldn't message me if", so:
- You're looking for a relationship
- Your grammar is unparsable to the human brain. I don't mind spelling errors or typos, but I need to be able to understand what you're trying to say without straining my eyes or going to urbandictionary for every second word.
- You only want to communicate through OkC IM. I really like getting messages.

That second one sounded a lot less harsh in my head.