Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 3
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Traded my truck "back in" for another Jeep!!! It's not as beefed up like my last....but I'm working on it. So....who's ready to cruise the TX Hill Country with me TOPLESS??? Not your shirt silly, the top off my Jeep (doors too). Day trips to Fredericksburg, Gruene, me.

I am a fun loving guy who tries not to take life too a Medic in the military. I worked in two ER's (knife & gun club types), one Level III NICU, two OR's, and found time to teach "breast-feeding" classes...really!! I also taught for eight years. I saw a lot life and too much death...after all that I realized that life is precious and most things are just not worth worrying about. I am the romantic, spontaneous, fun loving guy your looking for. You'll love my sense of humor although it may be sarcastic at times. I enjoy cigars and great bourban/whiskey with close friends.

I spent 24 years in the United States Air Force so I am loyal, disciplined, and my integrity is above reproach. I like romantic dinners, fun days, and relaxing nights. I enjoy all genres of music especially 80's. I am a full time student because I love to learn new things and aspire to open my own business some day. I enjoy traveling and am a dedicated beach lover. There is so more about me you will like and to find out it's just an email away. This message will self destruct in 10, 9, 8,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that I only have five classes left finishing my Bachelors in Business, I am back to work now, supporting my fellow vets at Audie Murphy Veteran's Hospital. I'm doing education & training again. When I "retire" again, it's off to Port A to own my own business, specifically a Cigar Shoppe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being romantic with a great woman...Chatting with new people...trying new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice smile...very friendly...great conversationalist
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav Books: Decision Points by George W. Bush, Band of Brothers.
Fav Movies: Everything John Wayne, Band of Brothers, Black Hawk Down, Patton
Activities: travel, beaches, exercising, sightseeing, gardening,
wine/spirits tasting
Music: 70's, 80's, and Country
Food: True "Italian Style" Pizza, Rib-eye (medium rare)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Daughter
2. Wonderful woman
3. My dogs
4. Rib-eye cooked medium-rare!!!
5. My John Wayne movies
6. See #2
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I feel "butterflies" again and get off this "sinking ship" for ever!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1. Relaxing at home with my dogs
2. Hanging out with friends drinking cocktails
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. Your ready to meet a honest, loyal, and sensitive guy
2. Your ready to have a great time
3. Your ready to be treated like a princess