Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trendgirlnyc

46 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in the city for most of my life (currently in the Meatpacking District) and have enjoyed every moment of it. I enjoy small, new and interesting places that are changing in the city everyday. I also feel the same way when traveling for both business and pleasure. I was just in India and Bali back in September (It's one of my faves!)! Luckily my job allows me to travel all around the world where I have seen some incredible places and have had the opportunity to meet the most amazing people. A safari in Africa is next on my list.

I have had the privilege of actualizing many of my ambitions, and my career has been creatively focused since I was very young. I am in the fashion industry and I am passionate about my career and the creativity and inspiration that it brings me.

In my spare time I enjoy a variety of activities including yoga, pilates, horse back riding, shopping, trying out new restaurants with friends, museums, art galleries, painting, cooking, and going to the beach. I love to have fun and spend time with friends and family. I also have the cutest dog named Lola.

I have a refined taste, but like to keep it modest. I'm down to earth, but definitely love luxurious comforts. I love learning and trying new things all the time and meeting new people.I love having fun and never take myself too serious.Maybe sometimes. Look to me to be your best friend,confidante,supporter,inspiration, and challenger.

Life is short and full of surprises everyday and none of us can control fate, destiny or the magic of chemistry. So if your out there and feel it's worth exploring further pls. let me know. All I want is nothing forced and it to happen naturally :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it,working hard,and traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, fashionand business, designing,traveling,kissing,communicating,nurturing to the ones I care about, listening, being honest and ethical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and hair,and my awesome sense of style...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
eat pray love,steak,sushi,veal parm.,cold play,maroon 5,californication,the notebook,love story,oprah,how to loose a guy in 10 days,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog lola,traveling,incredible beaches,,fashion,great wine and food,shoes!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life,my 3 fashion lines,my dog lola,and how I can make tomorrow a better day. How to be a better person,and more patient.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It could go either way. I'm either out with friends or allowing myself the night in!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like my alone time,especially at the beach.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine,sweet, ambitious,honest,loyal,creative,successful,fun,into traveling alot.Calm, cool and collected is a plus and definitely has an edge.