Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trendhunter_1st

36 M Ankara, Turkey

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all I am here to have some conversation with new people.Its not necessary to have sexual relationship.I like to travel alot.I'm into sports which are;tennis,swimming,ski and body building.I play guitar and make electronic music.I like to learn languages.And a confession ;It is not a problem to talk with me after you eat onions :)
If you wanna know more,go on and discover yourself ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a realtor,I sell houses.I play guitar and make electronic music.All my music is here... http://soundcloud.com/trendhunter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports,music and making friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, my clothes,my voice..But I guess you d better tell me what you've noticed about me from my pics ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last books I ve read were "The Da Vinci Code" and "Angels and Demons" from Dan Brown.I really liked Dan Brown as for he's a deep researcher and an historian.I also liked "Improbable" by Adam Fawer.

Movies; nowadays I really dont think that they are producing cool movies.There are alot of old cool movies I liked though..

Music; I listen to very wide genres of music.Rihanna,Tiesto,Moby,Lilly Allen,Sting,Aerosmith,Radiohead,Daft Punk,Bon Jovi,Röyksopp,Red Hot Chili Peppers,Beatles and so many more..

Food; I mostly try to eat healthy food.I like seafood at the first place.I can cook all kinds of fish,calamary,shrimps,crabs.Then salads,lamb chops,and chicken wings are the food I like..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop,my pencil,hair gel,my member,frappucino,music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future,making more money
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Liberal :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not for free :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You re interested..