Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trenic00

28 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm here because its really damn hard to meet people in conventional ways anymore, and my job makes it even harder.

About me: I travel for work pretty much all the time. That means I am out of town a lot. Its rewarding work though and the incentives are more than worth it.

I am active, I enjoy playing sports and all kinds of outdoor activities.
I like to workout and lift weights, but I'm not a meat head.
I really enjoy food and the occasional drink, this conflicts with my physical activity, its a balancing act!
I like watching movies and Netflix.
I enjoy watching some sports, and going to sporting events from time to time. Love the Blazers and Seahawks!
I like to read, I always have a new book at least every other week.
I love animals, and I volunteer my time at the Oregon Humane Society.
I love to travel, domestic or international.
I am fairly liberal, but I consider myself a moderate because I have views on both sides of the coin.
I'm not very into politics, regardless of the former statement.
Music is great, but my tastes change often, I'm not a huge fan of live shows.
I like to think I have a good sense of humor, although I'm not good at displaying it here!

Ultimately I'm looking for someone who lives the same kind of lifestyle as I do. I am looking for someone active and healthy, but also knows how to unwind and enjoy things from time to time.

We don't have to have all the same interests, but some would be nice!
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a Financial Services company. Traveling the country while doing it.

Trying to find new mountains to climb and new sports to play.
I’m really good at
Cooking
Adventuring
Being lazy at home
The first things people usually notice about me
I never really take the time ask this when I meet people soo... ill get back to this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy lots of things. lets chat about it.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
Working out/staying active
Books
Animals
Travel/adventure and the great outdoors
The Portland restaurant/bar scene
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to find ways to have fun and be happy
On a typical Friday night I am
This could be any number of different things, ask me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a really talented violinist when i was a kid but I quit because I didn't think it was fun at the time. I thought the guitar would be way better. Am I a talented guitarist now? No. Do i have any clue how to play a guitar now? Umm no, that didn't work out so well for me!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are funny, smart, independent, and know what you want out of life.

Also, if you think we would hit it off!