Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trenzalorebound

28 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a man of simple pleasures. I use "peachy" as a response. Intelligent as well as educated. Very chill. Business owner of a boutique/niche bicycle shop in Wicker. I enjoy riding my bike any and everywhere at any time of year. I gave up driving years ago. Small talk makes me uncomfortable. I thoroughly enjoy engaging in debate. I quit smoking a few months ago. Don't mind if you do. Not a fan of getting super drunk anymore. It had it's time. Engage me in a cerebral conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am striving to become a great businesses man or a great man. Whichever comes first. What can I say, I'm ambitious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Moby Dick, Pride Prejudice and Zombies, Andromeda Strain, Dantes Inferno, historical journals, scientific journals and papers....
Movies: Rocky Horror Picture Show, It, Congo, Serenity, Doctor Who (1996), Armageddon, 2012, LotR, Harry Potter, Cool Hand Luke, and many more. ..
Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Torchwood, Merlin, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica (classic and new), Caprica, Supernatural, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, Regular Show...
Music: Underground Hip hop, 90s gangster rap, Metal, 80s rock, classic rock, oldies, bluegrass, country, classical, blues, and more. I'm flexible...
Food: Mexican, sushi, southern cooking, vegetarian, in all honesty, I enjoy pretty much everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Direction. Focus. Literature. Family. Phone. My bikes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Shenanigans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never typical. I could be working at the shop, riding solo or with friends late night, at the bar having a couple, or doing laundry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dig what I'm about.
You want to learn more on what I'm about.
I strikes your fancy.