Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trevestforvor

26 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you know Myers-Briggs I'm an ISFP, whether you do or not, here's a good link http://www.16personalities.com/ISFP-personality. In all honesty it describes me so well. If you think you might like me just message me your type (if you know it) or just say hey. For the short version of me read just below :P

I'm pretty simple even though I seem complicated. I'm not the most forthcoming person with my emotions. I'm honestly really nice and caring and would do anything for those I truly care about and feel that they care about me. In general I don't like plans but if I'm in a relationship with someone I'm way more apt to be willing to make plans. I generally like to go with the flow and live in the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently here in San Francisco for a software development position. Ultimately, psychology is what interests me, particularly personalities. I hope to go and get my masters (possibly phd) in psychology within the next few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people and situations (so long as I can prevent my own emotions from getting in the way.) I'm pretty good at my job and cooking when I feel like it. I only like to clean if I'm the only one at home or if someone else is helping. That's honestly the easiest way to get me to do anything is to start it and I will most assuredly help if I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, smile, accent. My eyes are a very blue color with either green or silver rim around the iris but my eyes look like they're closed a lot. If I'm around someone I like or even think about that person I can't help but smile and as such I'll have a very happy personality. I'm from Alabama and have a nice southern drawl to my voice. In Alabama terms, it's about a 4 on a scale of 10 :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love teenage fantasy and sci-fi stories. Harry Potter, Inheritance-Series, Chronicles of Narnia, etc..
My movies range through mostly action/adventure, gay-interest, romantic-comedies, musicals, horror. My favorites are probably V for Vendetta, Matilda, the "Eating Out" movies, Pitch Perfect, Resident Evil (most of them.)
I'm not big on TV but what I do watch is generally on SyFy, a.k.a. Being Human, Lost Girl, Defiance, and of course Doctor Who! (can you honestly believe they might let his name became known?!?)
I like pop, punk, pop-punk, folk, some hip-hop, some r&b, you might actually hear me listen to about 4 rap songs (they aren't generally offensive and they have to say more than "yeah" for me to listen to them), not especially fond of country though I do like Reba, Shania Twain, and a few others from back in that day.
Food is whatever. I like Italian and Mexican but I'll eat just about anything at least once (this week was the first time I've ever eaten sushi *5-4-13*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Laptop
Love
Conversation
Freedom
Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general mostly what I want from it and what will make me happy. I like to avoid thinking about mistakes I've made and instead focus on the present and a little on the future. I like to understand people so I spend a good deal of time thinking about what people are like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night! If I have someone special to spend it with we can do whatever and I'm happy. Generally I would go to a bar or club by myself and possibly meet some of the people I know that frequent said bar or club. I often like to watch a movie or something online if I don't go out or else I'll go walking around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terribly attracted to asian tops.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound even a little fun, you're bored, you're interested, or you wanna make a new friend.