Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trevorlennox

24 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh man, personal essay time.
I guess like everyone else here, I made this account to meet like-minded people. I'm a polyamorous dude who is very interested in all types of non monogamy. I cant say for sure, but I can't see my self heading back to sexual and emotional monogamy. Something about having one person as the source of your sexual and emotional fulfillment just doesn't seem right to me.

I work for a certain city in Waterloo region. I'm still figuring out if this the career for me or if I should go back to school; but that will be decided in time. I am having a lot of fun shooting my sex and relationship advice show called Just The Tip YouTube.com/trevorlennox1. That's a lot of fun to do.

I recently got into rock climbing and I having a total blast. I can't believe that I haven't been doing this for longer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished college the first time around for police foundations but im not feeling that I want to be a cop anymore.

I'm working for the government and its an exciting experience so far.

I spend a bunch of time biking around city, working and climbing. And drinking, don't forget about drinking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am good at relationship advice. (I secretly want to be a relationship and sex counsellor)

I like to think that I am a good cook. But I dont want to be too humble :-P

Trying to make you laugh. Emphasis on the trying; the execution is a whole awkward pause away.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well people say I look like John Legend a lot. Like every time I ride the bus or visit a fast food restaurant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Its always sunny in Philadelphia. Archer. Flight of the Conchords. Star Trek. Firefly. Trailer park boys.
Movies: 500 days of summer. Memento. Star wars series. Dark Knight. Superbad. Savages. Matrix trilogy. Mean girls. (Just throwing that out there)
Music: Tool. Pink Floyd. Smooth Jazz. Eminem. Rx Bandits. Electro House. Justice.
Food: Steak! Basically any curry dish. Pretty much anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The beach
2) The night sky
3) My friends
4) My bicycle
5) The internet machine/phone
6) Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jokes I can put into a stand up that I will never perform. Rather I will weasel them into conversations later.

Imaginary debates

Retiring at age 25
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same thing I do every night pinky, trying to take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really a horse, I'm a broom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like putting espresso, whisky and or beer in your belly.

You listen to/read Dan Savage on the regular :-)

If you want to bike ride or climb rocks.

If you would like to.