Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trevornels

34 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can find the humour in just about anything. I've traveled a lot, I've lived in a lot of different cities, I've read a lot of books and watched a lot of movies, but I'm still figuring things out.

If I had to sum myself up I'd say I'm smart, I'm genuine, and I'm happiest when the people I'm with are having a good time. Also, if I don’t have a trip on the horizon I get stir crazy, and I can marathon TV like it's my job.

I prefer cooking for two rather than one. And sleeping in the middle of the bed is pretty good, but having a side is nice too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying myself. Working hard to get ahead, but still making time to waste time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Dining out
Travelling
Taking long showers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. Or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Breaking Bad, The Mindy Project, Family Guy, American Dad, Parks & Recreation, SNL, Top Chef, The Voice, Love it or List It, Criminal Minds, Law & Order: SVU (yes I still watch it)

Movies: Adaptation, Requiem for a Dream, Welcome to the Dollhouse, Fatal Attraction, Bridesmaids, The Dark Knight, The Devil Wears Prada and the list goes on and on and on...

Books: East of Eden, Middlesex, Girlfriend in a Coma, Running with Scissors, Anything by David Sedaris, Live From New York, The Corrections...

Food: bolognese, steak frites, burgers. I do like to eat healthy, I swear. But if it were my last meal, I'd choose one of those three.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, humour, travel, my couch, restaurants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. What I'm going to have for dinner. What Nomi Malone is up to these days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends or decompressing on my couch. Sometimes I'm at yoga. Sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't own pyjamas.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're clever and you think we might hit it off.