Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trex_cant_reach

27 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm batman!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a cook! I have been cooking for a little over ten years and I still love it. However, I am planning on going back to school in the next few years to finish my bachelors degree and probably continue on to get my masters. Cooking is a lot of fun, but not what I want to do for the rest of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am! If you don't have any short friends, I got you covered.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate filling these kind of things out because inevitably I always leave out something I love!
Books: Anything written by David Sedaris, A walk in the Woods, Ready Player One, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, We Were Soldiers Once, and Young., The Princess Bride, Slaughter House 5, John Dies at the End, On Food and Cooking, The Disappearing Spoon, Anything written by Neil Gaiman, The Fairy Tales of Herman Hesse, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, The Devil in the White City, and so many more. I love reading!
And I don't know if it counts, but I do love a good comic book.

Shows: Doctor Who, Adventure Time, Portlandia, Firefly, Sherlock, 30 Rock, South Park, Earth's Mightiest Heros, Twin Peaks, Venture Bros, Robin Hood, Murdoch Mysteries, Better off Ted, Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica. I feel like there is actually an endless list of shows that I am watching on Netflix right now. Just not enough hours in the day to watch them in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, good beer, my knife kit, my phone, a sense of humor, and toilet paper.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly working, if not then avoiding dirty 6th. Maybe hanging out on the east side or a smaller bar somewhere around the city. Generally though, I spend Friday nights with friends at home watching movies or playing games while enjoying some beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like going on adventures! I'm always looking for new things to do and fun experiences. However, a night in with some games and maybe some drink is always great too.