Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

treyasaurus

27 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know how to tell you this but...... I'm kinda a big deal HAHA(from Anchor Man). I'm really into the outdoors. I love hiking! Camping, mountain biking, swimming, running, pretty much anything outside. I love going on adventures! When it's not hot out i like to go do some hiking or exploring every weekend. I work, I go to the U. I really hate summer time in Tucson it's way too hot to do anything fun. So summer is a great movie catch ip time for me. I really enjoy netflix and a good movie afer work. I am a die hard beer fan. I really don't lke any other type of alcohol besides beer. Ford fan. Like old beat up trucks. I'm a jeans and tshirt kinda guy. I don't like getting dressed up. Im white, 6 foot 2, thin. If you don't like dumb extremely inopropriate jokes, you probably won't like me too much. My sense of humor is very close to Tosh.o. I'm pretty responsible....have a house/truck/car/job. Oh and I have 2 dogs that are the best little critters ever. I have a German Shephard and a Corgi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i work full time during the week. I take a class or 2 each semester at the UOfA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an asshole :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love country music. Alternative and classic rock are winners as well. Can't stand rap!!!

True grit, 300, Superbad, Boondock Saints, The Lord of the Rings, Avatar, Star Wars, Two Mules for Sister Sara, Jaws, Dirty Harry, Indiana Jones, Garden State, The Sword and the Stone, The Good the Bad and the Ugly, Step Brothers, Gladiator, X-Men, Zombieland, For a Few Dollars More, and Forest Gump to name a few of my favorite movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my left shoe
2) lamps
3) quail man
4) gravy
5) toe nail clippers
6) maybe my other shoe?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Camping, drinking, walking my dog, hiking, watching a movie, or something else haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Your mom
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hike, grab a drink, go to the mountain, grab dinner, see a movie, go to 4th, you think we'd get along, or just say hi :)