Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

treyhamthree

33 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work for Comcast, and sorry but I cannot get you free cable!

I'm looking for a friend and partner, I love to talk, i guess its the salesman in me, someone I can talk to and experience new things with. I am looking for a relationship, but we have to be freinds first, right?

I look in the Houston Press and see so many events going on, all thats missing is good company. Friends first, let's see where it goes from there. I feel if the relationship isn't built on friendship, trust, and honesty than really the
relations/relationship would be like building a mansion on sand, so to speak.
What I’m doing with my life
working daily on better myself mentally, physically, and spiritually. Essentially on the right path of becoming a better man than I already am, because either we get better or we get worst. Personally my ambition won't let me decline. Since I work for Vacations To Go, I'm looking forward to traveling a lot in the next year, my only questions is where do you want to go?
I’m really good at
Making people feel better about themselves through good conversation, all ages, if someone can talk, I'm always at least here to listen. Working out and running have recently became a big part of my life, but don't mistake I'm still a rookie in most cases. Meeting new people, making new friends, and having new experiences which I'm sure will make for great stories in the future. Massages, not certified, but I've never had any complaints. Being a gentlemen, opening doors, pulling out chairs, bringing flowers, what can I say it was just how I was raised.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Art of War
Movie: 1989 Batman
Shows: American Dad
Music: Hip Hop, R&B, Country, Pop
Food: Ginger Salmon
The six things I could never do without
god, family, friends, water, food, and the gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future, will my 6 month, 1 year, 3 year, 5 year plan be successful? Who will I end up with? Where I want to travel to next. You know the usual stuff!
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking what am I going to do tonight, browsing the Houston Press to see what is going on. If you never been on the houstonpress.com I would strongly recommend it. Movies, wine bar, I'm pretty open, always willing to entertain any reasonable offer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've gotten to this point