Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trialofcarbon

26 M Brno, Czech Republic

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Slovak (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Soviet union as a result of a wild 80s party with pickles and caviar in one gray student dorm in Moscow. In next five years of my promising life I managed to live in 5 countries alltogether, mainly because in those old times countries and regimes changed like crazy. I still carry a lot in me from that period, from my curiosity and fondness for change, to an inability to put commas to the right place in the sentence.

I always need to learn new things and try differrent strategies in my ultimate aim: to become a perfect human being. However, i fail ever so often, or even bit more often, and that reminds me that i am so far from perfect i would need a lot of time to come close. That leads me to two things: being a strong proponent of science (since i want to live for 200 years) and everlasting quest of trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to find a definitive guide to life for 20-somethings on the internet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pac-man, staying late all night, getting up all morning, rolling cigarettes, pogo, showering etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My moustache, even if I wear a really nice shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Raymond Chandler, Roberto Bolano, Terry Pratchett, Microwave cooking for one.

Movies: Lars von Trier, Woody Allen, Jean-Claude van Damme.

Shows: South Park, The Wire, Firefly.

Music: I do like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
evenings with my fellow men,
my moustache,
coffee and cigarettes,
coffee and company,
olives,
travelling
& negligible rebellion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absurdity of life and what am i supposed to do right now when i am doing something else
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If i didn't party on Thursday, i am probably getting wasted. In a cultured way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I both do and don't like Red Hot Chilli Peppers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've seen and UFO or a ghost, you're selling an old Sony Walkman (trying to buy it for a while now) or if you think we will have something to talk about.