Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tribic

68 Alpharetta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 52–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was married for 18 years, have two children, and four grandchildren.
Have been divorced for 26 years with several relationships in between. One lasted almost eleven years and another nine, but I felt that I screwed up my first marriage and didn't want to keep getting divorces. But I am ready to take a chance if I could find the right lady. I'm not the same guy I was thirty years ago, but get some attention and would like a woman that is attractive and sweet.
I own a business that has been good and bad, but have had it for twenty plus years.
Anything else about me I will discuss with you.

I am humorous, considerate, and composed.
I have tried to contact many ladies here, and I see the are very selective, I get it, but I guess it's either money or security women wants more than meeting a nice person. I know there are a lot of creeps on this site, give some of the nice guys a chance to at least talk a little. I don't want pen pals, just an opportunity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still working hard and trying to live up to my potential.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding other people's problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much anymore. Like all kinds of music, and trying new eatery's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, Grandchildren, Money, Golf, Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Quiet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private, I won't admit it here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!