Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tribicyclist

30 Tel Aviv, Israel Genderqueer, Non-binary, Gender Nonconforming

Genderqueer, Non-binary, Gender Nonconforming

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23
Orientation
Bisexual, Queer, Pansexual, Sapiosexual
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For the next few months, most of my days will consist of Ulpan followed by work, so I will not be here that much anymore.

Athletic. Working out is very important to me. Typically, I spend between 5 and 10 hours a week working out. In the summer, I tend to run and bicycle more. In the winter, much of my time is spent at rock gyms.

Reading is a hobby of mine. Lately, I have been reading histories, erotica, horror, business, LGBT history, feminist history, and anything else with an interesting summary.

Keeping a journal and writing are very important to me. I often write about issues, business, poetry and philosophy.

Learning languages are a hobby. Far as languages go, I previously lived in Tel-Aviv for 6 months and my Hebrew atrophied horribly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just made Aliyah and back to working in finance. The past few years, I've had a boring security job. Fitness is important to me in addition to my sport climbing, I also run, swim, cycle, and enjoy the outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Engaging in deep conversations and eating copious amounts of chocolate are some of my favorite things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I am told it stands out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading is a huge hobby of mine. When I lived in the states, I read about 2-6 books a week. Old favorites include anything by Neil Gaimon, Terry Pratchet, Ursula K. LeGuin, Agatha Christie, and Ayalet Waldman.

Music is a passion of mine, despite my inability to create it. Classical, Jazz, Blues, Rhythm and Blues, Metal, Folk and Grime make up most of my collection.

I am a strict vegetarian and I enjoy eating really spicy food as well as ethnic food. Ethiopian, Middle Eastern, Indian and Thai are the favorites.

Lost Girl, The Wire, Ripper Street, Buffy, Firefly, and Avatar are favorites of mine, as is Doctor Who and most Star Trek. Game of Thrones evokes strong feelings, especially for John Snow.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming that survival, family, friends and communication are all present, the things I would miss the most are sex, workout gear, writing tools, music, and gardens/museums.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Think I will mostly be working late on Friday's. After I am free, anything goes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If something piqued your interest. If you wanted me to message you first. If you are a climber, hiker, cyclist, or other nature lover. If you practice arts and crafts. I like quirky people. If you have many quirks, please message me.