Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 La Mesa, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 3, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a normal guy trying to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over! Except work. I've been in the aerospace industry for 7 years. I'm also trying to get serious about my music, but at the moment confidence and motivation elude me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play drums really well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Might not be good to admit, but many people have told me that they thought I was a jerk before they knew me. I'm not a jerk. It just takes me a while to warm up to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
date questions for sure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, guitar, Chivas Regal, baseball, mom's cooking, and my shakeweight! (just kidding)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the cosmos
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for work. I work graveyard. . .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I put my hand in my baseball glove at least once a day. Is that weird?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think that guys shouldn't HAVE to make the first move!