Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Kailua, HI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58-100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 15
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been a widow for over three years now and am ready to meet new people. I am from England but have lived on the windward side of Hawaii for over thirty years. I am hard working and a very caring person. I love to hike, cruise on my bike and swim. I also love a good movie, a nice meal and a good book. I also love to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a child care provider and work for myself. I have plenty of work and love working with children. I also like to putter in the garden, being outside is great. I travel to England and Australia when I can to see family. I am about to learn ballroom dancing and could use a partner...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying little things in life like nature and having a great laugh. I can hold a good conversation , and I like to do some art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As soon as I open my mouth people notice my accent and try to guess where I am from
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ken Follett. John Grisham. Jodi Piccoult. Lee Child. Michael Connelly. These are some authors I enjoy but love many more.
Do not like rap music, but love all other kinds of music including classical, Jazz and light rock. As far as movies I love comedies the best but enjoy anything that is not just all violence.
Food I also love and any kind. If I have not tried it I will try. I try to eat healthy but that does not always happen. I cook a lot by myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food of course
beautiful surroundings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should do when I have spare time. What book I should read next. Will I find someone to care about again. What I shall make for dinner. Where I will go on my next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually wiped out from the week but ready to go out and have a nice meal or a movie. Sometimes I just stay home and make something nice and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get lonely
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet me. I am always looking for new friends, a good laugh or someone to hike with. Love to walk the beach and watch the sunrise as I walk, would be nice to have someone to go with.