Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tricked_me

30 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Was it just me or did you get tricked into creating a profile too?! Just got home from Friday night drinks, had been talking to a friend about OK Cupid, thought I would google it, and here I am writing a self-summary... no time like the present I suppose...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After a few years of thinking about travelling, doing some seriously awesome travelling, getting back from travelling in a bit of a rut and thinking about travelling again, then travelling again, I am home in Melbourne and loving being here!

I've come a round-about route into a change management role in "Financial Services" (but since when did that get grouped with Real Estate?! No offence if you work in Real Estate. I love houses!) Funnily enough, "organisational change" was what I wanted to do when I finished school - I didn't know what it was then, but as it turns out, it's very interesting!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrambled eggs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big happy smile and my neat eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bronze Horseman, Pillars of the Earth, The Book Thief, The Alchemist.
The Hangover (1, not 2), Priscilla, Love Actually, Shawshank Redemption, Little Miss Sunshine, Django Unchained, In Bruge, The Intouchables.
Fleet Foxes, The National, Temper Trap, Of Monsters and Men, Alt-J, Mumford and Suns, random music I hear at festivals, generally a Triple J listener.
Sushi, chocolate, coffee (that is food), peaches, yummy homemade creations. And trying great new eating holes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, iphone (honesty is the best policy), my passport, sport/exercise, coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future travel destinations. The backpack is happily gathering dust for now, but it's always good to scheme ideas...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tonight is Friday night. It was typical in that I finished work, went straight to drinks with friends (via a couple of tempting shops but resisted impulse purchases), then met up with other friends for birthday drinks. Love starting the weekend as soon as the weekend starts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Seriously?! I am way too mysterious.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, confident, active, smart, and fun (I know I said that twice, but it's important!)

It will be super impressive if it sounds like you've read my profile, even some of it!