Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trickynjv

25 M College Station, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nick. I am 25. I like to fish, drive, make friends, and hang out with people. I am a bit shy at first but once I get to know you a little were golden. I love animals I have a 50 gallon fish tank a baby 3 toed box turtle a cat and 2 awesome dogs. I manage a shop called Nicks Nick Nacks which I love because me and my dad refinish furniture and then we put it in the shop. I love lifting heavy furniture yes that sounds really crazy but it makes me feel good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am running a furniture shop. living the dream lol. I love a good challenge when it comes to doing a delivery for the shop. I also love animals I have a few myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If I could name 3 things I'm good at I would have to say.
#1 lifting furniture
#2 driving
#3 fishing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kinda a shy guy at first until you get to know me then I come out of my shell. And I almost always wear a hat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader, or movie watcher. I'd rather be doing something outdoors.

However, I love music especially rap, country, and rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My truck
My pets
My family
My job
My phone
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New places to adventure in my truck with my music up and my windows down cruising
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off of work at 6:00 to 6:30 then going home feed my pets then myself then go for a drive
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a taser and the most stupid dare I took was to see how long I could tase myself well found out not long
" Shit hurts "
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u haven't lost interest yet.