Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Bryan, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to live life with no fear and no regrets. In my free time I like to just pick a direction and start walking. Maybe I'll end up at Hog Wild records, maybe I'll find a place to drink a refreshing Margarita. Maybe I'll just walk forever and people watch. I'm new to San Antonio and I amazed by how nice everyone is here. I have a really comfortable bed but usually I sleep on the couch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a very demanding job in the oil field. It's lots of hours, it's hot out there, and I have to deal with fiascos and debacles on a daily basis, but I love my job, despite my moral objections to the oil business, it's fun and and I get to talk in a fake Southern accent and say motherfucker a lot. I guess that makes me a sell out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at getting along with everyone. I have no enemies. I can't get mad at anyone, or hold anything against anyone. This may actually be a weakness. I trust people way too much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. And I still haven't come up with a good comeback other than accepting the compliment. I think I just thought of one for next time. I can't wait to use it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rick and Morty Books: anything Philip K Dick, anything Vonnegut, 1984, Bear vs Shark Shows: It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, The League, Superjail, Metalocalypse, The Daily Show, Entourage, Boardwalk Empire, The Wire (Omar Comin'),. Movies: Dr. Strangelove, Apocalypse Now, Pulp Fiction, The Matrix, Amores Perros, Reservoir Dogs, 12 Monkeys, Primer, District 13, The Dark Knight, Dazed and Confused... Food: I love it all. I love cooking. I love Sushi. I like ordering things that aren't on the menu. I love trying exotic foods. Someday I want to try being a vegen, but I'm just not quite ready yet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My turntable and my records. I'm by no means a DJ but I love my music. The Internet; it's amazing. Wikipedia, reddit, okc, pirate bay... it's utopia. Vodka... It preserves your insides. Cigarettes. Psychedelic art. Pale Ale.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Smoking a little bud and listening to records, drinking a few beers, watching movies. I have a growing vinyl collection and I love listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like ice-cream
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hang out, listen to music, smoke a little bit, watch foreign movies, and laugh about stuff.