31 Toronto, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Juggling school, athletics, and time for friends
What I’m doing with my life
Recently graduated from a masters at U of T studying sciences. Looking to get into finances now. I'm an avid triathlon enthusiast and am doing my first ironman this summer. I'm also a big time bike commuter, I bike to school everyday, don't own a car. I'm relatively new to Toronto, originally from western Canada and came here to study. I love to hike, and I enjoy playing tennis.
I’m really good at
Running. Love running
Really good listener. And I'm never late for things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite movies are: the Godfathers, the Departed, Frost Nixon, Apocalypse Now, The Tree of Life, Midnight in Paris, the Salton Sea, Man on Wire, The Good the Bad and the Ugly, Wayne's World, Dumb and Dumber, Back to the Future.
I'm vegetarian and am doing a lot of new cooking recipes this year.
My favourite musicians are: Counting Crows, David Usher, Jack White, Led Zepplin, Moby, Oasis, Beatles, Current Swell.
I quite like classical music, specially violin.

I watch a lot of the Daily Show and Colbert Report, almost never miss a show.
The six things I could never do without
Pilsner Urquell beer
My bicycles
Led Zepplin
NASA movies
My macbook
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shave my legs (for cycling of course)