Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trilemma3

29 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a nerdy student type who likes to read, watch movies, drink tea, and play all sorts of games (video, strategy, card) whenever I have some time, which often depends on how close it is to the end of the semester. I am in the process of getting a bachelor's degree in Concordia's Anthropology department and looking forward to grad school in the future.
DFTBA
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying anthropology at Concordia University full time and working a part time job to be able to pay for it.
I’m really good at
nothing in particular, I try to spread out my interests so I end up better than average in many things and really good at not much.
The first things people usually notice about me
Just how big a nerd I am (don`t worry, that`s a good thing).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Lord of the Rings, The Hitchhiker`s Guide to the Galaxy, Anything by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman, Mercy Thompson books.
Movies: The Princess Bride and Top Gun are two of my favourites.
TV: Firefly, Community, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Cosmos: A Personal Journey, Planet Earth (and all of those wonderful documentaries narrated by Attenborough).
Music: Johnny Cash, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Queen, Nirvana, and Regina Spektor are amongst my favourites though I do have a soft spot for shitty pop and folk type music.
Food: Anything with flavours that you can taste makes me happy to eat.
The six things I could never do without
If I could answer "the internet" six times I would, but for the sake of accuracy and the promotion of discussion I will include food, water, air, books and good people with which to converse whether they be friends, family or neither.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future of the world, how I'm going to fit in it, and what I can do to make it better for people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying if it's the semester, I tend to be one of those indoor kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not likely to randomly disclose private information to the public on the internet unless it's part of a relevant discussion.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find my profile interesting, this is a silly question.