Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trillianmours

29 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heads up. I am online VERY rarely. I am in an open relationship with the amazing SmileNaked

That said- I am NOT actively looking for partners.

As above- I have a very happy open primary relationship, and I am travelling the west coast with my job for the next 6-8 months and expect to be rather busy. My "location" reflects where I am for work. I do have a partner that I am traveling with, and am open to meeting other playmates- but always friends first. I'm not a one night fuck buddy or booty call. I am really just looking to make new friends as I travel. And this site is a potentially great tool for that.

I miss SmileNaked like crazy, so if any one is popping though on his behalf- I'd love to chat! He is amazing and I miss him.

I haven't been very good about checking up on the site, but I do every once and a while but I am sorry if I do not respond to an email. Thank you for any interest- I expect to be super busy. Also I will NOT respond to just simple "Hey" "You're hot" "Yo" or other generic "How are you, the end." type messages. Show me you actually noticed I'm an individual with an intellect. I am sapio-sexual (Aka- I like intelligence!). I also love people with passion. I don't care if we are meeting as friends or playmates- be passionate about something in your life.

I'm a pretty chill and fun loving person. As an actor and model I can be big and loud- in a party I am often a complete social butterfly. But I also love a quiet night at home; reading a good book, or watching Doctor Who, or cuddling my cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an actor first, model/general artist second, and hold a day job too. My main focus right now is paying bills and doing everything I can to launch my career in Theater.

I just decided to take a new route with that- I am going to start traveling the West Coast with my demonstrations job, US Jesco, to rebuild markets. I'm hoping that breaks me out of my rut and gets me back on track in performing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great listener. Which sometimes surprises people- considering how long I can hold a conversation with myself.... But really, I like learning about people. Finding out about their life adventures, history and ambitions.
Snuggling.
Listening to rain, or dancing in it.
Making Tea and Coffee.
Acting- or at least I REALLY hope I am! ;)
Making people feel welcomed and relaxed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It is red. Sometimes REALLY red....
My ass. I have one.
My smile. It is quiet welcoming.
That I am passionate, caring and loving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oooo- where to start?!
I love to read. I sadly don't as often anymore, but love a good sci-fi or fantasy. I enjoy most every genre, but straight up history books generally put me to sleep (I swear it is the paper they use!!) I use books as an escape/relaxation so I'm more likely to lean toward fun feel goods.
I love Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert.
But my favorite author is probably Terry Brooks.

I like movies. Which ones? Yes.
Well nearly. I don't like horror movies that are purely to see how much gore they can show, and I hate when something is really really poorly made that should have been better- though a good B rated movie is fun. If it has a decent plot, pretty sets/costumes/effects I will likely enjoy it. I like everything from Disney, to art films, to documentaries, action/thrillers, comedy, Shakespeare, romance, mystery..... you get the picture.

Shows. I don't watch TV. Not really anyway. I have a few shows I enjoy, and will do marathons, but don't own a TV.
The shows I DO like and make the effort to see at least occasionally or have loved in the past are-
Doctor Who
Grimm
Sherlock
Once Upon a Time
Lost Girl
Firefly
Star Trek

I have extremely eclectic music tastes. I have the hardest time finding rap or country that I really enjoy, but still have some that I love.
Top music choices are probably
Musicals
Rock
Bellydance (well anything with a beat)
Electronica
Celtic
Golden Oldies
Totally getting into Nerdcore though. Fun and silly half the time. But like I said- I'm a Sapio-Sexual.... I like intelligence.

Food- I really like food. I love flavors and spicy. Willing to try *almost* anything, at least once.
I love Sushi, cajun, and italian. And a good rare steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family- I am VERY close to my family
My Friends
My Furbabies- two cats, Yori and Oz
Performing/being artisitc
Love- in its many, many, varied forms
Quiet personal time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love turning on oldies or musicals and dancing around my room half naked cleaning.

I don't know if I am more terrified of Failure, or Success. But keep moving forward regardless. Life is an adventure.