Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trillmega

31 M Decatur, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hardworking down to earth guy that's looking for a well rounded woman.I like the finer things in life n would like to share them with a nice lady,so if anyone's interested get at me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working a 9-5 rigth now but I lookin to go back to school n get a diploma in something Idk yet
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good fixing things, solving problems and taking on challenges
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite kinds of movies are action, adventure, horror, romance etc as long as its good ill enjoy it and I like reality shows
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A TV,cell phone, internet,food, money , and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living a good life without worrying about bills n money
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either I'm at home chillin or ill might go out if somethings goin on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm starting 2 listen 2 all types of music
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got some business about yourself and if your a nice person n wants the same thing as me