Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trillog7137

27 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Realized going to try new things restaurants like to travel like to play pool like to drive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for steel company trying to do I need to be by 30
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing fixing things can have great conversations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It was my personality some people say I'm very charming nice have a great sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ncis Criminal M inds rap r&b gospel big movie guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God my mom a car my Phone my job my feet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better me and do better then the last year never go back go forward
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home have few beer if I don't have any. Planned
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk