Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trillwaukee

29 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Project Manager for a small design firm in the greater Milwaukee area.

I moved to Milwaukee for school 9 years ago and haven't left. I am still finding new and fun things to do in this city and am looking for someone to enjoy them with.

I grew up near Wisconsin Dells, and yes I did Lifeguard after school at one of the waterparks. I also taught snowboard lessons at Devil's Head Resort near Baraboo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently flipping my first house. It's been quite the process thus far, but I'm learning a lot of trade skills that will benefit me and those around me for years to come.

I strive to be one of the best at whatever I do, whether it's at work or volleyball, shooting at the gun range or even ping pong. I am very competitive by nature, and I have surrounded myself with a core group of friends that also have this trait.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning...
I guess it really developed when I started Project Management.

I am also very good at packing a suitcase. I once went to Portland, OR for two weeks with just a Snowboard bag containing everything I needed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Ken Follett

Movies: I'm into all sorts of stuff, from documentaries to romantic comedies

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, Jimmy Falon

Music: I will just list the last few concerts I've seen....Milk Carton Kids, Vance Joy, Sylvan Esso, Alt-J, Foster the People, Brett Dennen, Ray Lamontagne, CocoRosie, AER, Imagine Dragons, Ellie Goulding, Robyn, Alabama Shakes

Favorite Food Spots in Milwaukee: Cafe Lulu, La Reve, The Knick, Hamburger Mary's, Blue's Egg, Comet Cafe, El Corazon, La Mirenda, Cafe Benelux
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night for me. I am however a planner, and usually know what I am doing on a Friday night a week beforehand :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not afraid to fold a fitted sheet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy brunch, can throw a frisbee, have gotten compliments on your smile and if your laugh is contagious.