Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trina09

31 Kansas City, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can i say...I've not really done this before but, a friend said that she had a postive experience and i had to try.

I'm orginally from the northern midwest area and have been down here for about a year and some change. I love traveling and have traveled out of the country every few years since i was a teenager. I love seeing the world and trying things that culturally may be different.

I love music. At any given time i have either a song playing on my phone or in my head. I enjoy listening to all types of music. I really enjoy raw (live) music. I have played some type of instrument since i was in second grade. Since it has been in my life for so long life now feels is incomplete without this artistic expression.

I tend to enjoy smaller groups of friends so that i can get to know everyone . I also am on the shy side of life but can be quite funny and interesting after i get to know you.

I try to eat healthy which has been an adventure. I love going for walks,hikes and finding places that the average person would pass by.

I enjoy reading,writing and bookstores.

I became a Christian in college and since then it has grown to be the center of my life.

I love God,people,music,naure and Ethopian food.

thats my life...

:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
good question...when i find out i'll let you know...but i know it will be fun, exciting and unique.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i've been told that i'm really good at asking intentional questions and giving advice. I've also really into music. Currently, i play the guitar,some piano and drums and i'm learning the penny whistle for fun. I have also been told that i'm really funny. Science is a friend of mine,but i enjoy working with all types of people from different cultures and socioeconomic levels.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told externally my eyes. Internally, i have been told that i have a depth to my personality and a gentle spirit. That i'm a good listener. I'm also shy but once you get to know me i'm really funny especially if you love dry humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do enjoy books although i don't read as much as i would like to lately. I do have some nerdy tendency that do come out every now and again. I love music all types the more unique the better. My favorite type of food is ethopian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things i couldn't life without in no particular order
1.music(listening and playing)
2.God
3.water (oceans,lakes and etc and of course drinking)
4.friendships
5.love
6.books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, i am quite analytical and tend to spend lots time dreaming about the future reminsicing about the past
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently, on friday i work at a home for trouble teens but, if i have the day off. I might catch a concert or get together with friends and play music. Find a good book to read. Spend time with friends and enjoy life. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!