Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trinella

26 F Mexico City, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Finnish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 26 year old venezuelan that currently lives in Mexico city. I love to travel and have lived in many countries. I spent my childhood in Norman, Oklahoma, USA. When I was 8 years old, my family and I moved back to Venezuela where I finished my studies up to university, I graduated with a bachelor degree in mass communications specialized in journalism. In november 2010, I moved to Turku, Finland and lived there for 2 years, I was a english teacher to elementary school students.

In july 2012, I moved to Mexico city and have been here ever since.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a journalist and english teacher in Mexico city and I'm currently trying to set up an online business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading really fast, playing with my dog and making amazing pizza
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food: I love italian food and venezuelan food (obviously).
books: anything Jane Austin, Game of thrones, true blood.
Shows: the walking dead, game of thrones, homeland, true blood, Dexter, Revenge, Downton Abbey, among many many many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pug Manolo, Pizza, cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
really random facts...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot and will not twerk to save my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can have a good laugh, if you don't mind that I like hanging out with my dog a lot, if you live somewhat close to the city and have interesting things to talk about