Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trinilegacy

24 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in the cairbbean island moved to Maryland for a few months then I moved to Brooklyn, ny I am 6:2 I'm 24 I am a very positive person, I'm very honest person, I am a very open minded person I don't judge a book without reading the pages I can also get a little Moody sometimes I'm a workaholic because I hate being broke I attend collage to study respiratory I'm been single for a year and a half now I love to show attention and also get attention in return i like to cuddle and kiss that's if I find Tht lucky person I'm also looking for new friends i love to eat and listen to music I want to travel the world and see different places sometimes I do photo shoots and it technician I like to cook and read books I'm a shy person at first until I get to know you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I working my ass of in the hospital so I can buy some land I am not trying to work as hard in my 30s I'm also trying to get new friends in my life I'm getting tired of my old friend and the same shit every day need to spread my wings and fly there is a lot of places to go there is a lot of places to see
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, working out, drawing, write songs, writing poems, taking walks, traveling speaking my mind eating, making people laugh, Working with my handes, swimming, ps4, being creative, given smart opinions, making you think, Motivating someone, being me, Computer repair, IT networking,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile. My height, my hair, my eyes, my lips, my straight teeth,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are fast 5,World at war, belly, stomp the yard, get rich or die trying, shatters,rush hour 1,2 and 3 all the Fridays, Xxx, ice age, Taken, 300, cars, final destination, American pie, Mac and Devon went to high school, boys in the hood, baby boy, coming to America, the Christmas story, passa passa, Spider-Man, men in black, that's all I can think about ight now

favorite shows sponge bob Tom and Jerry family guy American dad 1000 ways to die mean wife's, robot chicken, friends, that 70s show, law and order, storage wars, full house, the suite life on deck, phineas and ferb, ridiculousness chopped, he'll in the kitchen, Kung fu panda, Hercules the legendary journeys, ultimate Spider-Man 101 Dalmatians,

Music: all kinds :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, money, Food, family, music, life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, reality, where do ppl go when they die, what am I doing torrow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working have a drink or watch a movie go out to dinner hang out go to a party or just chilling at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask maybe I might tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u wanna get to know me