Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trinityriverrat

50 Cypress, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i like a great many things, lets start with the beach, the smell of the ocean, a clear star lite night.a fire to be amazed by.i like to be outdoors and experience nature.i like fishing, and hiking up mountains, in my life time i want to see yellowstone park, alaska,and the south pacific islands if your looking for a fun person to find the simple pleasures in life thats me, i dont do drama, and im very passonaite about the person i love,im searching for the one i can be happy with.i have a few hobbies i like to create different things out of wood, i like collecting fossils, i really like walking the beach for sea treasures (shells)i like watching tv, but its not the most important thing im my life.im not looking for a princess, i do like a pretty face but most of all beauty is inside a person
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
looking to make a new start by finding someone to share my life with. someone i can laugh, love and take care of ,someone to travel with and be best friends,someone i can count on and someone who can count on me, lifes to short i want to make the best of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, and being there when your in need,i like to fish alot, i would like to think im really good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, after that probably my wavy hair, brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like music, movies, and good food.
i dont drink, and prefer someone who does'nt
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom, love of my daughter, my love of god,transportation , my computer, someone to talk to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
im always creating artistic projects out of wood,and anything else i put my hands on. i also would sincerlly like to spend the rest of my days with a partner that shares many of the things i like to do.i think about my desire to be with someone to share my life with, dont we all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i work night shift at a plant so who ever would like to be with me would either, also work at night or be willing to give me a try and understand my work schedule
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a sensitive person, when i give my heart to a woman it is truely hers
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better, if you want to go out.if you want to be truelly happy with that one person you have been looking for.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!