Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trinkabell

30 Park City, UT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing, charismatic gal who likes a good adventure. I grew up in Wisconsin, so I'm forced to like cheese, beer, and the packers. I'm looking for a guy who is fun, exciting, passionate, comfortable with who they are, and who isn't intimidated by a tall funny chick. :) I enjoy making people happy, being inspired, always improving, and staying positive. Flying kites and watching anything Muppets are also things I like... just in case you were wondering. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at the library doing storytimes, a music class, and youth programs, and babysit quite a bit as well. Moved to Park City 2 years ago to learn how to ski, and haven't left. I really enjoy using creative techniques to educate and connect with kids, be it music, acting, or dancing.

Prior to moving here, I was traveling around the country and doing the regional theatre circut. I absolutely love performing, but having roots and living in one place has been an amazing experience. I'm still able to perform regularly with a couple improv troupes in PC and SLC, and always looking for more performing opportunities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people feel short, as well as making people, sometimes the same ones, laugh. I was raised in a very musical house, and am fortunate to be gifted in that sense. I can sing, play a couple of instruments, play drums, and be obnoxious all at the same time. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm tall and have red hair. No, I didn't play basketball, and yes everyone asks. I also get noticed for my laughs. Again, I'm a dainty flower.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading biographies, especially of people in the biz. Love Christopher Guest movies. I enjoy SNL, Project Runway, OITNB, House of Cards, Sherlock, and just got into Once Upon a Time. I go thru phases of binge watching a show, then not watching tv for a while. I really like the Muppets too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I hate that I'm saying this.... My iPhone.
Live theatre
My family
A good bra
Blonde Eyebrow pencil
My voice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life is leading me and what I'm meant to do here on planet earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm performing in some project or hanging out with friends. I'm always up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My farts smell. And it sometimes sounds like demons are escaping my body when I belch loudly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! Do what you want all the time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!