Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trippinlf

34 Maidstone, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Did I ever tell you what the definition of insanity is? Insanity is doing the same fucking thing... over and over again expecting... shit to change..."

Kind of an apt description of internet dating. Anyway...

Trying to find someone to share life (and bills) with. What else to say... I work full time. Don't have any diseases. Mental health isn't too bad. I smoke and swear a lot. Will probably make you laugh if I meet you. But takes a certain type of person to take that chance.

Oh and in case its not obvious, and if you'll pardon the Americanism, 420 friendly only please.

And I have two (now ex rescue) dogs with issues.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just about to finish a holding pattern that I've been stuck in the last few years.

Have full time job. Finally learning to drive. Got my health more or less sorted. And trying to find somewhere to live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- I can usually make people laugh.
- Being inappropriate regardless of the situation (in fairness this usually takes the form of distasteful jokes).
- Gaming
- Smoking.
- Sulking

And now stretching for anything else that might be suitable. Bugger.
Does swearing count? Fuck it, I'm counting it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- Usually wearing sunglasses regardless of the weather (and Yes, fully aware of how knobbish that makes me look).
- My dodgy beard.
- Why is he loitering outside that school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are usually science fiction. Favourite authors are David Weber, Iain (M) Banks, Peter F. Hamilton and Douglas Adams.
Music is tough. Favourite genres are; (liquid) drum and bass, industrial metal, rock, Singer/Songwriter. But listen to pretty much anything except 'pop' music.
Films, again usually sci-fi, But do like a good English film (lock, stock, etc...). Anything except horror. TV shows are pretty much the same. But HBO ones are usually good. Oh and Archer, Family Guy and the like.

I can list and list (as many have done), but that seems redundant, and I really really can't be arsed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ipod
Lighter
Rolling machine
Tobacco
Rizlas ( I'm being sponsored to mention a brand name)
Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering where I put my towel.

If Major Tom is still out there and what it would be like to be him.

Games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the week. Usually with a smoke and a good game.
If I go out on a Friday night, it's usually low key, meal and a movie sort of thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm surprisingly introverted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ideally you prefer to relax and have a smoke then go out partying all night.
Can think of nothing better then booting up the PC and wading through a game.
You have loose morals and even lower standards.

And please, if you don't like smoke, dogs, swearing, geeks, or are an 'ist' of some description, don't message me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!