Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trippinon____

29 Singapore, Singapore Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking pasta, random general knowledge
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: cheese, coffee, tea, chips, chocolate cake, bubble tea, fro-yo, ice cream. Extreme weakness for Ben & Jerry's

TV Serials: Battlestar Galactica, Lost, Stargate SG1 & Atlantis, Doctor Who, CSI LV, Castle, Firefly, Game of Thrones, Suits

Genre: Sci-fi/Fantasy, Post-apocalyptic, Zombies, Thrillers/Mystery
Authors: James Rollins, David Eddings, Terry Brooks, Justin Cronin, Brandon Sanderson

Music: The Fray, Goo Goo Dolls, The Script, Boyce Avenue, Death Cab For A Cutie, Secondhand Serenade, The Civil Wars, Matt Nathanson
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the obvious like oxygen and sustenance, the things I can't do without (at this time of my life):
1. Mobile Phone
2. Kindle
3. Daily dose of morning coffee or tea
4. My wonderful friends & family
5. Optimism in life
6. Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If it's something frivolous, probably:
1. How to survive a zombie apocalypse?
2. I'm on Enterprise

If it's something serious, probably:
1. What to eat tomorrow? (I'm serious.)
2. Where to go from here?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either:
1. Working/slogging at work
2. Meeting my friends for dinner/movie
3. Chilling out at home watching my favourite tv serials or reading a book
4. Running at the park or exercising in the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of lizards and have ichthyophobia!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy reading, travelling, watching TV series, appreciate the inane things in life, likes random philosophical discussions and have the answer to the Ultimate Question of Life, Universe & Everything.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!