Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tripramp

46 F Berlin, MA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a city girl stuck in suburbia. I feel like I'm living in a foreign country. I'd love an adventure.
I am in an open marriage with HopeDreamsLove.
My name is Stephanie.
If you prefer someone who always wears clean clothes and values looks over comfort, you probably won't like me that much.
I tend to be more attracted to someone younger, but someone my own age who can hold my attention is good, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cooking, making art, writing, dancing, smoking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being fully present when I am with my daughter, making kale salad, kissing. Sometimes the answer to this question depends on who I am with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My killer instinct. They don't really notice it, but their dying form falls in a silent bow of respect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Book of Luminous Things; Picnic, Lightening; Collected Works of Billy the Kid.
Movies: Billy Madison, Amelie, Ghost Dog, Fight Club, Science of Sleep
Music: Elvis Costello, Beck, Stereo MC's
Food: kale avocado homemade bread weird fruit
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If I must, I could do without everything. Except clean feet in bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to consume less. What music to listen to. How to get back to Esalen. What kind of soap I'm going to make next. Meeting new people. How to get some quality alone time. How immensely grateful i am for being healthy and warm and loved and able to love and for having unlimited access to clean water...I spend a lot of time being grateful for water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with lots of friends and lots of kids and eating amazing food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I poop. We all poop. We have sex, almost all of us. We hate people who we should love and love people we should hate. Most of the time, private ends up meaning shame. I strive and mostly succeed at not being ashamed of the things life gives me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love vegetables, poetry and radical honesty
you are cool with not being the only one
you are open minded and accepting of everyone