Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

triptheria

35 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Damn these profiles! Instead of sitting here and writing a really long stories about myself, why not just meet up in the real world?
What I’m doing with my life
So about me... from Minnesota.for real life I co-founder an adventure company (aka rafting, camping, kayaking, jungles, beaches etc). But before that I got my masters in Computer Science and worked for NATO our of L.A. I was in dance group in MN, I listen to all music, electronic, Techno, Dub step, House, and yes country, etc. I'm fairly active....next up: Sailing Croatia, Scuba Diving Belize, Beach House + camping Trek in Hawaii... I'm tired of being single (and I think I conquered that life well) moving on, I want someone to enjoy life with so have lots of vacation time please! warning, though, I'm Dom, kinky and I love to get be spontaneous but also put on a tux for the symphony... not the ballet though (aka no 3 hour nutcracker for me!)

I want to travel a bit the next year (hopefully with someone) then start a non-profit doing the same thing my current company does, but for kids...aka take disadvantaged kids out camping, hiking, having fun being disconnected... ha, and that being said by a total computer nerd.

Yes, I am known for leading a bunch of people screaming over a cliff, but I'm actually a pretty mellow guy, a strange combination of Alpha Male that prefers to be mellow rather than in the lead...except in bed, then I'm pure in control and wild. Goal is simply to find someone sweet and amazing to spend a lot of time with... I'm just pretty damn picky and I'm trying hard not to be..... see what happens. Pretty simple. lol
I’m really good at
I have some Minnesota skills, from being able to build an entire house, repair a car top to bottom, dance, hunt, cook, fish, build and repair computers and generally fix anything, sleep anywhere, withstand -70 degrees and take care of others. I may come across shy some times don't be fooled, I'm a natural born comedian and always having fun.

I'm also really good at answering these questions on here with unusual revealing comedic anecdotes. *but hit the Save to Favorites" button first before you head over there. ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually telling a joke or laughing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: there is a mix on my shelf...Sci-fi, dramas,science books, kama sutra, and travel books adorn my shelves!

Music: eclectic best describes me. "madness" by muse as I write this. Jack Johnson, electronica, etc etc etc. I hate this questions always, I know songs I like and don't like in every genre.

Other: symphony, theater, dance performances by amazing obscure groups.
The six things I could never do without
1) Close Friends
2) Helping others
3) Hammock
4) Beach
5) Passion... I'm half Swedish half american indian... tons of passion!
6) ____________ is the most important. ask me and I will tell you a story.
My order of importance changes every day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
**why I can't write the number '6' while making clockwise circles with my legs!! If you can do it message me!!
**I have a cat, and I have a guitar and for some reason they sound the same....
**I have pushed people out of plane at 10,000 feet before..
**I'm studying at the circus school for fun... and recently started yoga. aaahhhh.. help me.
**why I eat captain crunch for breakfast... I'm trying to quit.!
**if it is a bad idea I tell the truth without thinking....that means if you ask me about the dress I'm going to tell you, don't ask
**... it's a one way street... You can tell me that ugly hat looks awesome on me!
**why reverse psychology works on me ever since I was 2.....
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical Friday night... camping, dancing, dinner with friends, maybe working...or whatever the season may bring
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not really private if I write it here
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I always love this part in people's profiles where they describe you as everything that was wrong with their last relationships ha ha. I won't do that

Not looking for....asian girls between the ages of 35-45 (long story), cat ladies meow (aka more than 2 cats), Women from Walnut Creek,anyone who would be upset by a chopsticks sword fight in a nice restaurant, anyone without a college degree (Master and PhD's please click the "favorites" button RIGHT NOW!!), not interested in the seriously depressed/crazy/disturbed, anyone who does not camp (gasp), anyone that is smoking hot (ok, I can probably make an exception).... the rest I can deal with. oh, and anyone with only a top down boob photo, we know what that means lol....And go ahead and lie about your age, outdoor experience, and anything else as long as you can back it by pretending, that will be fun/funny and that is what most comedy-romance movies are about.