Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trish127

60 Raleigh, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 53–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an elementary school teacher born in NC. I have two adult children whom I love dearly. Basically, I am an easy going person who works hard and loves to have good clean fun and adventure. I love the outdoors, especially the beach and mountains. I enjoy a good conversation, reading, gardening, walking, playing with my dog, cuddling, and listening to music during my leisure time. I love having plans and spontaneity. Enjoying life and traveling to different places is what I love! Manhattan, Myrtle Beach, South Beach, Miami, and Vegas are some of my favorite places to revisited.
I am interested in meeting someone who is loving, trust worthy,compassionate, intelligent, fun loving, has a good sense of humor, and whose life is basically complete except for one missing link which is me!
This on-line dating is new for me, so if you are interested in getting to know me send me a message. I'm not sure what a quiver is suppose to mean.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy teaching and working with children, so I get a great deal of satisfaction planning and trying to meet each of my students' needs. Teaching is something I wanted to do when I was younger. It's difficult ,however, I know I'm doing what I was meant to do in life! When I'm not working I usually work in my garden, read, watch TV.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching, gardening, listening, and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading both fiction and nonfiction books. My favorite foods are American, Italian, and Asian. I enjoy listening to pop, rhythm and blues, gospel, and jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, friends, cell phone, money, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
family and future plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home, out to dinner, or watching TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to look on-line for a man, just haven't met my person yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a man who is looking for a female who is goal oriented and many loving things wrap into one package.