Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Berkeley, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:43am
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the small things in life and always leave work at work. I love to travel, take pictures, the color green, daisies, and swinging at random parks. I love sports and especially going to games. I am a Yankees fan but I can respect It if you are a hater, just remember to play nice. Board games are a definite must.

I am a runner and its a huge bonus if you are or would at least spectate and support it.

I am the kind of girl who will make you breakfast and likes it when you do the same. I would go sky diving with you and then go home and watch Harry Potter. I love love love when I have flowers in my house especially when I entertain. I grew up with great parents in Arizona, I have friends that I've known for almost 20 years. They call me the paparazzi because I am the one always making them take pictures. I enjoy life as much as I can afford and I want someone to be adventurous with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it out one lesson at a time, having fun, building friendships
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, making salsa, getting back rubs, making people smile, helping strangers, picking a destination for my next trip, stopping to smell the roses, listening, learning, watching weekend long marathons on Netflix, camping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Die Hard series, Lethal Weapon, Harry Potter, Sweetest Thing, Love Actually, White Chicks (ha ha), Matrix. I love movies in general and will watch almost any of them.

I love New Girl, it makes me laugh so much.

I love almost all food, I enjoy finding new places around the bay area but I also love going back to the ones that are familiar. BUT nothing is ever as good as creating your own meal with whatever is lying around in your house.

I have been reading a lot more recently. Christopher Moore, JK Rowling, Dan Brown. Game of Thrones, ltr, some psychology books...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hiking/running shoes
Great food/water
Friends, family and my dog Bella
My camera
Board games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which restaurant I want to try this week. Where I should run that weekend. Italy. Butts. My calves. Yoga.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie, happy hour, road trip, running, or whatever happens to fall in my lap.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like coffee or peanut butter. And yes, that included Reeses. I do love tea!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You never know how amazing someone will be until you meet them in person so if you're funny, witty and can hold a conversation let's talk!