Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 F Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there, I have always been up for anything but I am taking it to a new level for myself this year and doing somethings outside of my comfort zone. I've been out here for almost two years and I love it! Since I've been out here I have picked up running and I just finished my third half marathon. I love the small things in life and always leave work at work. I love to travel, take pictures, the color green, daisies, and swinging at random parks. I love making it to the top of a mountain and stopping to enjoy the view. I recently started my own photography business, it is still a large project and I can't wait to see where it takes me. I love going to and watching movies of all kinds, but mostly action gets me in the door first. I love sports and especially going to games. I am a Yankees fan but I can respect It if you are a hater, just remember to play nice. Board games are a definite must.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it to the fullest
I’m really good at
Photography, making salsa, getting back rubs, making people smile, helping strangers, picking a destination for my next trip, stopping to smell the roses, listening, learning, watching weekend long marathons on Netflix, camping.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, from behind probably my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Die Hard series, Lethal Weapon, Harry Potter, Sweetest Thing, Love Actually, White Chicks (ha ha), Matrix. I love movies in general and will watch almost any of them.

I love New Girl, it makes me laugh so much.

I love almost all food, I enjoy finding new places around the bay area but I also love going back to the ones that are familiar. BUT nothing is ever as good as creating your own meal with whatever is lying around in your house.

I have been reading a lot more recently. Christopher Moore, JK Rowling, Dan Brown. I am just about finished with the fifth book in the game of thrones series and I can't help but think holy shit...she's still alive!
The six things I could never do without
Hiking/running shoes
Great food/water
Friends, family and my dog Bella
My camera
Board games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which restaurant I want to try this week. Where I should run that weekend. Italy. Butts. My calves. Yoga. Why my Mac book doesn't have a CD drive to play my DVD collection.
On a typical Friday night I am
Movie, happy hour, road trip, running, or whatever happens to fall in my lap.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like coffee or peanut butter. And yes, that included Reeses. I do love tea!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You never know how amazing someone will be until you meet them in person so if you're funny, witty and can hold a conversation let's talk! And you like to run, have a job, and like dogs.