Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trisha610

33 F Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! And how are you? I'm Trisha, a teacher, cat, sloth, and animal lover in general, crafty girl (check other photo albums for my jewelry if you're so inclined) and I'm looking for the person who I could go on an 8 hour car ride with and feel perfectly comfortable and content, the person who will tell me all the funny or strange things that happened during his day, and listen while I tell him what hilariousness ensued during my day of teaching. I'm definitely looking for something that can become serious, someone who wants to try new things, travel, go out, but also can be just as content to sometimes stay in and relax! I'm someone who'd rather have a small group of good friends than endless circles of people I barely know. I'm also someone who'd rather be able to get enjoyment out of each day, truly appreciating the PRESENT than to be so ambitious and career-driven that everything is done so that "the future" can be enjoyed...I lived in New York City for 8 years (until last August 2013) and I saw a lot of people there who didn't or couldn't appreciate the present...I love Pittsburgh because people are willing to show kindness to total strangers, willing to make small talk, make each other's days brighter. I'm trying to live with this in mind. If you think this way too, we may have a good chance of getting along! Although we may still get along even if we have some clear differences, so if you feel we could get along, go ahead and say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
---Trying to find things to enjoy out of each day, no matter how small: a smile, a kid's funny comment, a new and delicious food, a student's appreciation of my class...

---Teaching English as a Second Language in various colleges/universities

---Enjoying the lovely summer, being outside and active as much as possible (so far this summer, I've been stand up paddleboarding, and plan to start learning indoor rock climbing, and then my usual running, spinning class, bike riding outside!

---trying to get to know more people as I just moved back here a year ago from New York City (where I was for 8 years)

---slowly finishing my Master's in Teaching English while working full time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes, not tall enough to ride the rollercoaster without an adult :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Concerts this summer: Alabama Shakes, Jack White, Neko Case

Recent binge-watches: Orange is the New Black, re-watching the Office, Walking Dead, and kind of binge-watched a lot of food related documentaries about why we all need to stop eating so much meat!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
..how to help my students, engage them, make them laugh and learn at the same time...

...the funny social experiment of online dating...

...what new type of craft I could start making...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe going out somewhere for drinks with friends, or staying in with friends, maybe staying in and watching TV, or doing some crafty things...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
saxophone player from 4th-10th grade

I used to have to sit ON my saxophone case AS A SEAT on the school bus because I was the last person on the bus, so I would almost fall over to the left or right at every turn.

I was a spelling bee winner in 6th grade.

Should I go on?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're hoping to find a long-lasting relationship at this point in your life...you care about the company you have around you more than the place where you are...you're willing to try new things, travel, but also balance that with down time! And...please don't be a smoker!